Catholic Galena, IL


If you have any feedback or questions about what is happening in your church, you can contact the following Parish Council members:

St. Mary
Holy Trinity
Pastoral Council Chairperson:
Diane Allendorf
Lisa Hall

Finance Council Chairperson:
Rick Weis
Bill Smith
Staci Duerr
Liturgy Coordinator:

Respect Life:
Mary Wachter
Peggy BabcockMary Jane Conrad
Youth Ministry:

Religious Education:
Heidi O'Shea
Heidi O'Shea
Carol Bilgri
Altar & Rosary Society:
Elly Renner
Patti Hoefer
Virginia Holland
Altar & Rosary Funeral Chairperson:
Sharon Shuey
Merla Carl

Social Action:

Steve Machek

Altar Servers:
Mary Jane Conrad
Cemetery Chairperson:
Terry Renner
Bob Roth

Ushers / Greeters:
Jerry Kieffer
Laverne Greene
Al Conrad / Al Bilgri
Building & Grounds:
Tom Bussan / Bill Oldenburg
Jeff Wienen
Max Martinez
Galena Knights of Columbus Council 696
Steve Keeffer
Steve Keeffer

Galena Catholic Daughters of America
Joan Pedersen
Joan Pedersen